Sun/Wed - June ACT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                                          

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 5/23/21 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 5/26/21 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 5/30/20 1:00-3:00pm Math
Wed. 6/2/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Sun. 6/6/21 1:00-3:00pm Science
Wed. 6/9/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

 

Thu/Sun - June ACT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                                          

Date
Time
Class Name
Thu. 5/27/21 6:30-8:30pm  Introduction
Sun. 5/30/21 3:30-5:30pm English
Thu. 6/3/21 6:30-8:30pm Math
Sun. 6/6/21 3:30-5:30pm Reading
Tue. 6/8/21 6:30-8:30pm Science
Thu. 6/10/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

 

Sun/Thu July ACT (In-Person)

Location: MTAT Office - 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140                                            

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 6/20/21 3:30-5:30pm  Introduction
Sun. 6/27/21 3:30-5:30pm English
Mon. 7/5/21 3:30-5:30pm Math 1
Thu. 7/8/21 6:00-8:00pm Reading
Sun. 7/11/21 3:30-5:30pm Science
Thu. 7/15/21 6:00-8:00pm Math 2/Conclusion 
$399

 

Sun/Wed July ACT (Online)

Location: Zoom Classroom                                                     

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 6/27/21 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 6/30/21 5:00-7:00pm English 
Mon. 7/5/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Wed. 7/7/21 5:00-7:00pm Reading
Sun. 7/11/21 1:00-3:00pm Science
Wed. 7/14/21 5:00-7:00pm Math 2/Conclusion
$399

 

Late Summer ACT Schedules Coming Soon!