Dallas February ACT Class (In-Person)

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1         

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 1/22/23 4:15-6:15pm Introduction
Thu. 1/26/23 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 1/29/23 4:15-6:15pm Math
Thu. 2/2/23 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Sun. 2/5/23 4:15-6:15pm Science
Thu. 2/9/23 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion
$499

 

Plano February ACT Class (In-Person)

Location: Haggard Library - Genealogy Room*      

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 1/15/23 1:30-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 1/22/23 1:30-3:30pm English
Sun. 1/29/23 1:30-3:30pm Math
Wed. 2/1/23 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Sun. 2/5/23 1:30-3:30pm Science
Wed. 2/8/23 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion
$499

  *This class is not sponsored by the Plano Library System

Dallas December ACT Class (In-Person)

Location: MTAT Office - 6025 Royal Lane, Suite 219-1         

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 11/13/22 4:00-6:00pm Introduction
Tue. 11/15/22 6:30-8:30pm English
Sun. 11/20/22 4:00-6:00pm Math
Tue. 11/29/22 6:30-8:30pm Reading
Sun. 12/4/22 4:00-6:00pm Science
Tue. 12/6/22 6:30-8:30pm Math 2/Conclusion
$499

 

More ACT Schedules Coming Soon!