Early Summer SAT Class - Tue/Thu

Location: Online Zoom Classroom             

Please note - early summer classes will be followed by required refresher sessions leading up to the actual test dates in Summer and Fall.  

Date
Time
Class Name
Tue. 6/2/20 4:00-6:00pm  Introduction
Thu. 6/4/20 4:00-6:00pm Math 1 
Tue. 6/9/20 4:00-6:00pm Reading 1 
Thu. 6/11/20 4:00-6:00pm Writing 1 
Tue. 6/16/20 4:00-6:00pm Math 2 
Thu. 6/18/20 4:00-6:00pm R2/W2 
Tue. 6/23/20 4:00-6:00pm Math 3
Thu. 6/25/20 4:00-6:00pm Conclusion
$499

 

Early Summer SAT Class - Sun/Wed

Location: Online Zoom Classroom 

Please note - early summer classes will be followed by required refresher sessions leading up to the actual test dates in Summer and Fall.                                                      

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 6/7/20 1:00-3:00pm  Introduction
Wed. 6/10/20 2:00-4:00pm Math 1 
Sun. 6/14/20 1:00-3:00pm Reading 1 
Wed. 6/17/20 2:00-4:00pm Writing 1 
Sun. 6/21/20 1:00-3:00pm Math 2 
Wed. 6/24/20 2:00-4:00pm R2/W2 
Sun. 6/28/20 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Wed. 7/1/20 2:00-4:00pm Conclusion
$499

 

Dallas - Summer PSAT/SAT* (Weekend Only)

Location: MTAT Office at 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140      

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 7/19/20 1:00-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 7/26/20 1:00-3:30pm Math 1
Sun. 8/2/20 1:00-3:30pm Reading
Sun. 8/9/20 1:00-3:30pm Writing & Language
Sun. 8/16/20 1:00-3:30pm Math 2
Sun. 8/23/20 1:00-3:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 1:00-3:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

Dallas - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: MTAT Office at 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140      

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20 4:00-6:30pm Introduction
Wed. 8/12/20 6:15-8:45pm Math 1
Sun. 8/16/20 1:00-3:30pm Reading
Wed. 8/19/20 6:15-8:45pm Writing & Language
Sun. 8/23/20 1:00-3:30pm Math 2
Wed. 8/26/20 6:15-8:45pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/11/20 1:00-3:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

Plano - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: Parr Library                                                                 

Date
Time
Class Name
Mon. 8/10/20 6:15-8:45pm  Introduction
Thu. 8/13/20 6:15-8:45pm Math 1 
Mon. 8/17/20 6:15-8:45pm Reading
Thu. 8/20/20 6:15-8:45pm Writing & Language
Mon. 8/24/20 6:15-8:45pm Math 2
Thu. 8/27/20 6:15-8:45pm Conclusion (SAT)
Mon. 10/12/20 6:15-8:45pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

 *If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

Lewisville - Summer PSAT/SAT*

Location: Lewisville Public Library**                                   

Date
Time
Class Name
Sun. 8/9/20  1:30-4:00pm   Introduction
Thu. 8/13/20 6:15-8:45pm Math 1 
Sun. 8/16/20  1:30-4:00pm  Reading
Thu. 8/20/20 6:15-8:45pm Writing & Language
Sun. 8/23/20  1:30-4:00pm  Math 2
Thu. 8/27/20 6:15-8:45pm Conclusion (SAT)
Thu. 10/8/20 6:15-8:45pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

*If in-person classes are not an option due to restrictions on gathering, classes will be run online through Zoom instead

**This course is not sponsored by the Lewisville Library

More Summer SAT Schedules Coming Soon!