Dallas - (Weekend Only) October PSAT/SAT

Location: MTAT Office - 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 8/28/21 1:00-3:00pm Introduction
Sun. 8/29/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 1
Sat. 9/4/21 1:00-3:00pm Reading 1
Sun. 9/5/21 1:00-3:00pm Writing 1
Sat. 9/11/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 2
Sun. 9/12/21 1:00-3:00pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 9/19/21 1:00-3:00pm Math 3
Sun. 9/26/21 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/10/21 1:00-3:00pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

 

Online - October PSAT/SAT

Location: Online Zoom Classroom                                  

Date
Time
Class Name
Mon. 9/6/21 3:00-5:00pm  Introduction
Tue. 9/7/21 6:30-8:30pm Math 1 
Sun. 9/12/21 3:30-5:30pm Reading 1
Tue. 9/14/21 6:30-8:30pm Writing 1
Sun. 9/19/21 3:30-5:30pm Math 2
Tue. 9/21/21 6:30-8:30pm Reading 2/Writing 2
Sun. 9/26/21 3:30-5:30pm Math 3
Tue. 9/28/21 6:30-8:30pm Conclusion (SAT)
Sun. 10/10/21 3:30-5:30pm Conclusion (PSAT)
$499

 

More SAT Schedules Coming Soon!