Dallas - November SAT

Location: MTAT Office - 5934 Royal Lane

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 10/12/18 1:30-4:00pm Introduction
Sun. 10/13/19 1:30-4:00pm Math 1/Critical Reading 1
Sat. 10/19/19 1:30-4:00pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 10/20/19 1:30-4:00pm Math 2
Sat. 10/26/19 1:30-4:00pm CR 2/W&L 2
Sun. 10/27/19 1:30-4:00pm  Math 3/Conclusion
$499

 

Dallas (weekend only) - December SAT

Location: MTAT Office - 6600 LBJ Freeway, Suite 140 -

Date
Time
Class Name
Sat. 11/2/19 1:00-3:30pm Introduction
Sun. 11/3/19 1:00-3:30pm Math 1/Reading 1
Sun. 11/10/19 1:00-3:30pm Writing & Language 1
Sun. 11/17/19 1:00-3:30pm Math 2
Sun. 11/24/19 1:00-3:30pm CR 2/W&L 2
Sun. 12/1/19 1:00-3:30pm Math 3/Conclusion
$499

 

Spring SAT Schedules Coming Soon!